Useful Links

Aviation Media and News since 2008

The following links are not associated with fiveDME and we are not responsible for the content of those sites. Links are provided as a convenience only.

Airports & Aerodomes

Adelaide Airport – www.adelaideairport.com.au

Goolwa Airport – www.goolwaairport.com.au

Parafield Airport – www.parafieldairport.com.au

Airport Community

Airport Watch – www.afp.gov.au/en/policing/aviation/airport-watch.aspx

Aerobatics

Chris Sperou (Sky Blazers Aerbatics) – www.chrissperou.com.au

Clubs and Flying Groups

Adelaide Soaring Club – http://adelaidesoaring.on.net/

Aldinga Aero Club – www.aldingaaeroclub.org.au

Antique Aeroplane Association of Australia – www.antique-aeroplane.com.au/

Clare Valley Community Aerodrome – www.clarevalleyaerodrome.com.au/

Jamestown Flying Group – www.jamestownflyinggroup.com.au/

Loxton Aero Club – www.loxtonaero.com/

Port Lincoln Flying Club – http://plfc.org.au/

Community & Interest

Angel Flight – http://www.angelflight.org.au/ 

Fun Flight – http://www.funflight.org/

South Australian Air Journal – www.5dme.net/saaj/

Flying

Adelaide Biplanes – www.adelaidebiplanes.com.au

Barossa Helicopters – www.barossahelicopters.com.au/

Government & Official

Airservices Australia – www.airservicesaustralia.com

Roulettes (RAAF Aerial Display Team) – Web Site

Museums

Classic Jets Fighter Museum – www.classicjets.com

South Australian Aviation Museum – www.saam.org.au

Pilots

Oz Runways – https://www.ozrunways.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 


Please don't use an ad blocker here. Support our sponsors!